Executive

Meet Your 2017 St Albert Legion Executive




Gerry Vercammen - President / Bar Officer
gerryipa@telus.net



Troy Deatrich - 1st Vice President / Treasurer / Services Officer
troydeatrich@hotmail.com



Doug Delorme - 2nd Vice-President / Poppy Chair
tldelorme@shaw.ca



Bob Fagan - Past President
rjfagan@shaw.ca



Allan Whittal -  Bylaws / Secretary / Contracts
ahwhittal@hotmail.com



Lucie Roy - Membership Officer
history8@telus.net



Maureen (Moe) Dwyer - Membership Co- Chair
moedwyer1966@gmail.com



Sue Graham - Honours & Awards
sk.graham@shaw.ca



Joyce Ledrew - Sports Officer
joycel@telusplanet.net



Terry Nixey - Ways & Means
tsnixey@shaw.ca



Sherry Nixey - Entertainment Chair
sherry.nixey@icloud.com



Shirley Dochuk - Entertainment Co-Chair
shirley.dochuk@yahoo.ca



Al Robbins - Sergeant At Arms
thebirdsnest92@telus.net



Denis Lockhead - Deputy Sgt At Arms
ninilockhead@gmail.com


Debby Burr - Contracts / Manager
branch271@shaw.ca

Eileen Vilks - Office Assistant
members271@shaw.ca


 
 
 
 
 
Copyright St Albert Legion - January 01 - 2015/2016