Executive Members



2018 Executive




 

President / Service Officer

Tory Deatrich

troydeatrich@hotmail.com



 Past President / Bar Officer

Bob Fagan

rjfagan@shaw.ca

 


1st Vice President / Contracts & Grants / Poppy Co-Chair

Doug Delorme

djpdelorme@gmail.com

 


Treasurer / House & Grounds

Phil Bailey

crestcorp@shaw.ca

 


Secretary / By-Laws

Allan Whittal

ahwhittal@hotmail.com

 


Poppy Chair

Tim Penney

tim.penney@shaw.ca

 


Membership Chair / Volunteer Coordinator

Moe Dwyer

moedwyer1966@gmail.com

 


Sgt-At-Arms

Al Robbins

thebirdsnest92@telus.net



 

Honours & Awards

Sue Graham

sk.graham@shaw.ca

 


Sports

Joyce LeDrew

joycel@telusplanet.net

 



Entertainment

Shirley Dochuk

shirley.dochuk@yahoo.ca

 



Office Administrator

Jennifer Waddington

branch271@shaw.ca

 


Administrative Assistant

Eileen Vilks

members271@shaw.ca

 

 


St. Albert Legion Branch 271

780-458-3330



Copyright St Albert Legion - January 01 - 2015/2016